Frozen Four 2018

Frozen Four 2018 will continue on Thursday, April 5. The official Frozen Four schedule, dates, game times and the TV channels are given below. Watch The 2018 Frozen Four in the 2018 NCAA Hockey Tournament live coverage is in Saint Paul, Minneapolis.

Frozen Four 2018 – Minnesota-Duluth has encountered obstacle after obstacle over the past 12 months but returns to the 2018 NCAA Frozen Four this week, set to take on Ohio State in the first national semifinal in St. Paul, Minn., this Thursday afternoon.

Click Here To Free Watch NCAA Frozen Four 2018 Live Coverage

Frozen Four 2018

NCAA hockey tournament: schedule/matchups

Frozen Four semifinals
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
Thursday, April 5, 6
ESPN2: Minnesota Duluth vs. Ohio State
Time: 9:30, ESPN2: Notre Dame vs. Michigan

National championship
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, April 7
Time: 7:30, ESPN 2: Winner of Minnsota Duluth/Ohio State vs. winner of Notre Dame/Michigan

The 2018 Frozen Four starts later this week on Thursday, April 5, with the semifinals. NCAA and Frozen Four are trademarks of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.

Saint Paul is the capital of the State of Hockey and boasts a track record of hosting some of the largest hockey tournaments in the country. Whether you attended the Frozen Four in Saint Paul in 2002 and 2011 or 2018 will be your first time in Saint Paul, we are excited to host you.

In April 2018 as the top teams in the nation head to Xcel Energy Center, we hope you’ll join them. Start your adventures off the ice here, with us. As the official visitor website for Saint Paul, we have the tools for you to start Watching your dream Game Live Video to the Frozen Four.

Frozen Four: Champions, history

Here are the Frozen Four champions since 1980:

2017: Denver
2016: North Dakota
2015: Providence
2014: Union (N.Y.)
2013: Yale
2012: Boston College
2011: Minnesota Duluth
2010: Boston College
2009: Boston University
2008: Boston College
2007: Michigan State
2006: Wisconsin
2005: Denver
2004: Denver
2003: Minnesota
2002: Minnesota
2001: Boston College
2000: North Dakota
1999: Maine
1998: Michigan
1997: North Dakota
1996: Michigan
1995: Boston University
1994: Lake Superior State
1993: Maine
1992: Lake Superior State
1991: Northern Michigan
1990: Wisconsin
1989: Harvard
1988: Lake Superior State
1987: North Dakota
1986: Michigan State
1985: Rensselaer
1984: Bowling Green
1983: Wisconsin
1982: North Dakota
1981: Wisconsin
1980: North Dakota

The 2018 NCAA men’s hockey tournament is going to be a important one for all the hockey lovers on the planet.Stay with us and Enjoy the NCAA Frozen Four 2018 Live Game with our site.

Comments 4

  • Supеrb blog! Do you have any tips for aѕpiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you proposе startіng with a free platform like Wordpresѕ
    or go for a paid ⲟption? Ꭲhere are so many options out there that I’m
    totally confused .. Any recommendatіons? Kudos!

  • Hi superb blog! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount work?
    I’ve very little understanding of computer programming but I had been hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic
    but I simply needed to ask. Many thanks!

  • Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *